Complex of explorationengineering surveyengineering geodeticengineering geologicalengineering topographic works

We carry out complex engineering surveys for design and construction. Our main priorities are high-quality performance of work and an individual approach to each project.

Our research is the foundation of a lasting future

The engineering and survey company ELLIPS UDP LLC was established in 1997; over the course of 25 years, it has implemented more than 234 projects, of which 80 are considered especially large. The main directions of our activity are complex engineering surveys for design and construction.

The company’s priorities are the quality of work and an individual approach to each project and customer. The company employs staff who are passionate about their profession, and priority in the selection of personnel is given to professionals.

All work is carried out by certified specialists with extensive experience in areas of activity related to geodetic work.

About our company in numbers

272

Large objects

111

Unique objects

588

Medium and small facilities

69

Geodetic support of construction, number of objects

71050

Geological exploration drilling, line meters

146900

Engineering-geological drilling, line meters

35500

RC drilling, linear meters

512275

Geological survey of the pit, m2

108940

Topographic surveys, Ha

6380

Hydrogeological surveys, linear meters

31110

Geophysical work, physical observation

63650

Laboratory works, linear meters

Our partners

Our advantages

Over 25 years of experience
Quality assurance and responsibility
Saving time and resources
Team of experienced professionals

Activities

Drilling of exploration wells

Exploration well drilling is carried out at a depth of 2,000 meters or more for a detailed study of the geological structure of the earth's crust, the productivity of the field and other important parameters.

Engineering and geodetic surveys

A set of works aimed at obtaining information about the relief and the situation of the area; serves as a basis for designing, and for conducting other types of surveys and surveys.

Topographic survey

Topographic survey is a set of works on the creation of topographic plans and maps of various scales. The most demanded is the geodetic survey of large-scale terrain, which is necessary for conducting surveys, developing master plans for construction, reconstruction, and landscape design.

Geodetic works in construction

Geodetic work in construction is a complex of calculations and terrain construction, which must ensure the design placement of structures with the required accuracy and the erection of their structures (elements) in full accordance with the parameters and requirements of regulatory documents.

Engineering and geological surveys

Engineering and geological surveys are carried out to determine the reliability of the site allocated for construction, immediately before the start of designing the foundation of the future facility.

Terrestrial laser 3D scanning

The essence of laser scanning technology is to determine the spatial coordinates of points on the surface of an object. This is done by measuring the distance to all points to be determined using a non-reflective laser rangefinder.

Observing deformations in buildings and structures

To obtain a complete and reliable picture of the deformation of buildings, structures and their individual elements, it is necessary to systematically monitor the vertical displacements of the foundation elements (piles) and deviations from the vertical of the supporting structures (columns) of buildings.

Water supply and drainage

A set of works aimed at obtaining information about the relief and the situation of the area; serves as a basis for designing, and for conducting other types of surveys and surveys.

Surveying

Land surveying is one of the ways to fix the boundaries of the site and fix its coordinates in various systems, in other words, it is a geodetic method for measuring land plots in a rectangular coordinate system (i.e., in the horizontal plane).

Комплекс геологоразведочныхинженерно-изыскательскихинженерно-геодезическихинженерно-геологическихинженерно-топографических работ

Выполняем комплексные инженерные изыскания для проектирования и строительства. Наши главные приоритеты являются качественное выполнение работ и индивидуальный подход к каждому проекту.

Наши изыскания — фундамент прочного будущего

Инженерно-изыскательская компания OOO «ELLIPS UDP» создана в 1997 году, на протяжение 25 лет реализовал более 234 проектов, из которых 80 считаются особо крупными. Основными направлениями нашей деятельности являются комплексные инженерные изыскания для проектирования и строительства.

Приоритетами компании являются качество работы и индивидуальный подход к каждому проекту и заказчику. В компании трудится персонал, увлеченный своей профессией, и приоритет при подборе кадров отдается профессионалам.

Все работы выполняются сертифицированными специалистами, имеющими большой опыт в сферах деятельности, связанных с геодезическими работами.

О деятельности нашей компании в цифрах

272

Крупных объектов обследованы

111

Уникальных объектов обследованы

588

Средних и малых объектов обследованы

69

Геодезическое сопровождение строительства, кол-во объектов

71050

Геолого-разведочные бурения, пог.м.

146900

Инженерно-геологические бурения, пог.м.

35500

RC-бурения в п.м.

512275

Геологическое обследование котлована, м2

108940

Топографические съёмки, Га

6380

Гидрогеологические исследования, п.м.

31110

Геофизические работы, физ.набл.

63650

Лабораторные работы, п.м.

Наши партнеры

Наши преимущества

Более 25 лет опыта
Гарантия качества и ответственность
Экономия времени и ресурсов
Команда опытных профессионалов

Направления деятельности

Бурение разведочно-эксплуатационных скважин

Бурение разведочно-эксплуатационной скважины проводится на глубине 2 000 метров и более. Для подробного изучения геологического строения земной коры, продуктивности месторождения и других важных параметров.

Инженерно-геодезические изыскания

Комплекс работ, направленный на получение информации о рельефе и ситуации местности; служит основой для проектирования, и для проведения других видов изысканий и обследований.

Топографическая съёмка

Топографическая съемка представляет из себя комплекс работ по созданию топографических планов и карт различных масштабов. Наиболее востребованной остается геодезическая съемка местности крупных масштабов, необходимая при проведении изысканий, разработке генеральных планов строительства, реконструкций, ландшафтного дизайна.

Геодезические работы в строительстве

Геодезические работы в строительстве представляют собой комплекс вычислений и построений местности, при котором должно обеспечиваться проектное размещение сооружений с необходимой точностью и возведение их конструкций (элементов) в полном соответствии с параметрами и требованиями нормативных документов.

Инженерно-геологические изыскания

Инженерно-геологические изыскания проводятся для определения надежности участка, отведенного под строительство, непосредственно перед началом проектирования фундамента будущего объекта.

Наземное лазерное 3D сканирование

Суть технологии лазерного сканирования заключается в определении пространственных координат точек поверхности объекта. Это реализуется посредством измерения расстояния до всех определяемых точек с помощью лазерного без отражательного дальномера.

Наблюдения за деформациями зданий и сооружений

Для получения полной и достоверной картины деформирования зданий, строений и их отдельных элементов необходимо систематически отслеживать вертикальные смещения элементов фундамента (свай) и отклонения от вертикали несущих конструкций (колонн) зданий.

Водопонижение и водоотлив

Комплекс работ, направленный на получение информации о рельефе и ситуации местности; служит основой для проектирования, и для проведения других видов изысканий и обследований.

Межевание

Межевание является одним из способов закрепления границ участка и фиксирования его координат в различных системах, иначе говоря — это геодезический способ измерения земельных участков в прямоугольной системе координат (т.е. в горизонтальной плоскости).